Tick icon
I am the notification bar, pleased to meet you.
Close close icon


In Scotland, there are three main structures that deal with constitutional matters.

These structures are largely responsible for determining how laws are made, implemented and monitored and consist of the

  • Scottish Parliament at Holyrood;
  • UK Parliament at Westminster; and 
  • European Parliament at Brussels

In this section you will find information, updates and resources to help you understand and perform your role in relation to constitutional matters.

Url has been copied